4.5KPosts
17KFollowers
1.3KFollowing

Posts (10K) Media (4.5K) Likes(6.1K)

Do you like exploring, animals and adventure? Then join The Adventure Club this summer! A brand new illustrated series for younger readers about animals and adventure from much-loved author @JessBAuthor🏕️

Order your copy now: https://t.co/EnvMDZBUCl @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Do you like exploring, animals and adventure? Then join The Adventure Club this summer! A brand new illustrated series for younger readers about animals and adventure from much-loved author @JessBAuthor🏕️ Order your copy now: https://t.co/EnvMDZBUCl

To celebrate a summer of sport we'll be sharing some of our sportiest titles for any child inspired by our sporting heroes this year! ☀️ First up we have @clarebalding's guide to empower children to face their fears & keep going and @Alex_T_Smith's Claude in a sporty adventure! @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

To celebrate a summer of sport we'll be sharing some of our sportiest titles for any child inspired by our sporting heroes this year! ☀️ First up we have @clarebalding's guide to empower children to face their fears & keep going and @Alex_T_Smith's Claude in a sporty adventure!

Happy Publication Day to these exciting new books!🥳 @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Happy Publication Day to these exciting new books!🥳

We are so thrilled to be publishing @josierones' utterly AMAZING #TheAmazingEdieEckhart in just two weeks time - not to mention delighted that @WilsonJaqueline herself* has confirmed that it is 'Fresh, funny and ultra cool'!

*Rosie's number one childhood hero! @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

We are so thrilled to be publishing @josierones' utterly AMAZING #TheAmazingEdieEckhart in just two weeks time - not to mention delighted that @WilsonJaqueline herself* has confirmed that it is 'Fresh, funny and ultra cool'! *Rosie's number one childhood hero!

After one of the hardest years imaginable, it's no surprise some teens are feeling a bit 'meh' about school.

This brilliant guide from @MatthewCBurton will help them find their motivation and get Back on Track! 💪

Out today! Get your copy here: https://t.co/ZwMuC5YZwi @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

After one of the hardest years imaginable, it's no surprise some teens are feeling a bit 'meh' about school. This brilliant guide from @MatthewCBurton will help them find their motivation and get Back on Track! 💪 Out today! Get your copy here: https://t.co/ZwMuC5YZwi

Produced in partnership with the @PoppyLegion this beautifully illustrated book explains to children the importance of remembering the service & sacrifice of so many men and women from every background, who ensured our freedoms and way of life. Order now: https://t.co/GfqoQIXWxs @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Produced in partnership with the @PoppyLegion this beautifully illustrated book explains to children the importance of remembering the service & sacrifice of so many men and women from every background, who ensured our freedoms and way of life. Order now: https://t.co/GfqoQIXWxs

To celebrate the publication of #WhenTheSunGoesHome by @momokodoodles we’re offering 3 readers the chance to win a gorgeous self-care set. Pre-order now & fill in the form below for your chance to win! #selfcare

Pre-order: https://t.co/tXDNAz7qHl  
Form: https://t.co/7x0DGvrI0B @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

To celebrate the publication of #WhenTheSunGoesHome by @momokodoodles we’re offering 3 readers the chance to win a gorgeous self-care set. Pre-order now & fill in the form below for your chance to win! #selfcare Pre-order: https://t.co/tXDNAz7qHl Form: https://t.co/7x0DGvrI0B

From @OnjaliRauf, author of the award-winning The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes The Night Bus Hero, an incredible story exploring homelessness, kindness, friendship and the potential everyone has to change for the good.

£3 for Audible subscribers! https://t.co/nCMNYTcPly @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

From @OnjaliRauf, author of the award-winning The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes The Night Bus Hero, an incredible story exploring homelessness, kindness, friendship and the potential everyone has to change for the good. £3 for Audible subscribers! https://t.co/nCMNYTcPly

Hiccup's best friend is stung by the deadly Venomous Vorpent in the fourth entry of @CressidaCowell's award-winning How to Train Your Dragon series, How to Cheat a Dragon's Curse!

Can Hiccup find a cure before it's too late?

£3 for Audible subscribers!  https://t.co/ERLhtamo8G @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Hiccup's best friend is stung by the deadly Venomous Vorpent in the fourth entry of @CressidaCowell's award-winning How to Train Your Dragon series, How to Cheat a Dragon's Curse! Can Hiccup find a cure before it's too late? £3 for Audible subscribers! https://t.co/ERLhtamo8G

“That's one small step for a man, one giant leap for mankind.” 👨‍🚀🌕 52 years ago today, Neil Armstrong landed on the Moon. Celebrate this achievement with #TheBookOfBok, Neil Armstrong’s informative picture book inspired by his moon landing adventure. https://t.co/LPVUkhGFng @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

“That's one small step for a man, one giant leap for mankind.” 👨‍🚀🌕 52 years ago today, Neil Armstrong landed on the Moon. Celebrate this achievement with #TheBookOfBok, Neil Armstrong’s informative picture book inspired by his moon landing adventure. https://t.co/LPVUkhGFng

Why do we find sexuality so, well... scary?

Comedian @TheMaeMartin looks at the pros and cons of labels, coming out, the joys of sexual fluidity and the stuff we get hung up about in CAN EVERYONE PLEASE CALM DOWN?

£3 for Audible subscribers! https://t.co/No5xmScFVJ @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Why do we find sexuality so, well... scary? Comedian @TheMaeMartin looks at the pros and cons of labels, coming out, the joys of sexual fluidity and the stuff we get hung up about in CAN EVERYONE PLEASE CALM DOWN? £3 for Audible subscribers! https://t.co/No5xmScFVJ

Looking for an audiobook to keep the kids entertained this summer?
Discover the Wundrous world of NEVERMOOR in the spell-binding series from @digressica (audiobook narrated by @WhelanGemma) ✨📖🎧
Find out more: https://t.co/mr4V4WwAoE @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Looking for an audiobook to keep the kids entertained this summer? Discover the Wundrous world of NEVERMOOR in the spell-binding series from @digressica (audiobook narrated by @WhelanGemma) ✨📖🎧 Find out more: https://t.co/mr4V4WwAoE

These incredible eBooks from @jewell_p_rhodes, @marcussedgwick and @DeanAtta are only 99p through July!

Don't miss your chance to download your new fave read... 📚 @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

These incredible eBooks from @jewell_p_rhodes, @marcussedgwick and @DeanAtta are only 99p through July! Don't miss your chance to download your new fave read... 📚

Join Jack and the Secret Summer Gang for another unforgettable adventure, full of magic and mayhem!

This heartwarming series from Jack Ryder is  perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and The Famous Five.

Both books are out now! 🌿 @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Join Jack and the Secret Summer Gang for another unforgettable adventure, full of magic and mayhem! This heartwarming series from Jack Ryder is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and The Famous Five. Both books are out now! 🌿

'Such a richly imaginative & vibrant series of books' - 5* Reader Review 

Discover the Wundrous world of NEVERMOOR by @digressica - the magical adventure series for readers aged 9+. ✨ 

Available in eBook now. Find out more: https://t.co/I4joRXeMyN @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

'Such a richly imaginative & vibrant series of books' - 5* Reader Review Discover the Wundrous world of NEVERMOOR by @digressica - the magical adventure series for readers aged 9+. ✨ Available in eBook now. Find out more: https://t.co/I4joRXeMyN

Crammed with expert advice from head teacher @matthewcburton Back on Track is a hopeful handbook to help teens find their motivation after one of the hardest years imaginable.

Out on 22nd July ⭐

Pre-order your copy here https://t.co/3Qgm6ONO1s @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Crammed with expert advice from head teacher @matthewcburton Back on Track is a hopeful handbook to help teens find their motivation after one of the hardest years imaginable. Out on 22nd July ⭐ Pre-order your copy here https://t.co/3Qgm6ONO1s

Tilly has no plans for the summer holidays and is dreading months of boredom - until she becomes part of The Adventure Club and wins a place to monitor endangered red pandas in Nepal!

An illustrated series about animals and adventure from @JessBAuthor!

https://t.co/yXIX7fkjxN @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Tilly has no plans for the summer holidays and is dreading months of boredom - until she becomes part of The Adventure Club and wins a place to monitor endangered red pandas in Nepal! An illustrated series about animals and adventure from @JessBAuthor! https://t.co/yXIX7fkjxN

When Jack's grandpa gives him a magical jade coin, Jack finds himself caught in an ancient battle between good and evil. For he is the new #TigerWarrior, and it's up to him to save the world! 🐯

Order the first book of @MaisieWrites exciting new series: https://t.co/NXqSOPDVNh @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

When Jack's grandpa gives him a magical jade coin, Jack finds himself caught in an ancient battle between good and evil. For he is the new #TigerWarrior, and it's up to him to save the world! 🐯 Order the first book of @MaisieWrites exciting new series: https://t.co/NXqSOPDVNh

Discover the Wundrous world of NEVERMOOR in HOLLOWPOX, the third book in this spell-binding series for readers aged 9+ and fans of His Dark Materials 

Available now in paperback, ebook and audio. Find out more: https://t.co/PkIPkoOhlo @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Discover the Wundrous world of NEVERMOOR in HOLLOWPOX, the third book in this spell-binding series for readers aged 9+ and fans of His Dark Materials Available now in paperback, ebook and audio. Find out more: https://t.co/PkIPkoOhlo

Join Jack and the Secret Summer Gang in their next adventure as they step through the secret doorway and into... another world! 

Jack's Secret World by Jack Ryder is out now 🐘🦒

Amazon: https://t.co/hHizlOLB06
Waterstones: https://t.co/WD7mzbUIXw @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Join Jack and the Secret Summer Gang in their next adventure as they step through the secret doorway and into... another world! Jack's Secret World by Jack Ryder is out now 🐘🦒 Amazon: https://t.co/hHizlOLB06 Waterstones: https://t.co/WD7mzbUIXw

Crammed with expert advice from head teacher @matthewcburton Back on Track is a hopeful handbook to help teens find their motivation after one of the hardest years imaginable.

Out on 22nd July ⭐

Pre-order your copy here https://t.co/3Qgm6ONO1s @HachetteKids Hachette Children's Videos and pictures

Crammed with expert advice from head teacher @matthewcburton Back on Track is a hopeful handbook to help teens find their motivation after one of the hardest years imaginable. Out on 22nd July ⭐ Pre-order your copy here https://t.co/3Qgm6ONO1s